Almost 7:30 Breakfast Club - August 18th

This Friday, August 18, our speakers are all Democratic candidates for alderman in the September 19th primary election:  Ward 1 (Joe Budge, incumbent; Elly Tierney);  Ward 4 (Sheila Finlayson, incumbent; Toni Pratt); Ward 8 (Ross Arnett, incumbent; John “Bumper” Moyer).    We heard from Democratic candidates in Wards 6 and 7 last month.  Democratic candidates in Wards 2, 3, and 5 will be invited to speak this fall, after the primary.
August 18, 2017 at 7:30am - 8:30am
Eastport Democratic Club
525 State St
Annapolis, MD 21403
United States
Google map and directions