New D30 Officers

Traditionally officers are elected at the March meeting by the membership body to serve one year terms.

Due to the Covid-19 Pandemic, we delayed the elections of officers while we figured out how to adjust to the remote meeting structure. We would now like to formally pass along leadership of the club through a virtual vote.

Please note that in order for a vote to be accepted, members must be up to date on dues. If you are unsure if you are up to date on dues you can email [email protected]. Dues can be paid here


Do you accept the below slate of candidates to be officers for the District 30 Democratic Club for the remainder of the term, June 24, 2020 - March 2021 President: Keanuu Smith-Brown Vice President: Scott MacMullan Secretary: Johntel Greene Treasurer: Melissa Miller