2016 Board Elections

2016 D30 Board Elections

The Nominating Committee recommends Alexus Viegas to fill the vacant D30 Board position.

Information on Alexus:




For Board Officers (requires one year of Board service):

For President: Sarah Elfreth (second term)

For Vice President: Brooks Schandelmeier (first term)

For Treasurer: Michelle LeFurge (third term)

For Secretary: K. Jill Barr (second term)

Biographies of these candidates can be found here