Meet the Candidates! Anne Arundel County

County Executive

Steuart Pittman

Steuart Pittman's Website

Steuart Pittman's Facebook

Steuart Pittman's Email

County Council District 5

Dawn Myers

Dawn Myers' Website

Dawn Myers' Facebook

Dawn Myers' Email

County Council District 6

Lisa Rodvien

Lisa Rodvien's Website

Lisa Rodvien's Facebook

Lisa Rodvien's Email

County Council District 7

James Kitchin

James Kitchin's Website

James Kitchin's Facebook

James Kitchin's Email

State's Attorney

Anne Colt Leitess

Anne Colt Leitess' Website

Anne Colt Leitess' Facebook

Anne Colt Leitess' Email


James Williams

James Williams' Website

James Williams' Facebook

James Williams' Email

Clerk of the Circuit Court

Scott Poyer

Scott Poyer's Website

Scott Poyer's Facebook

Scott Poyer's Email

Register of Wills

Joseph J. Janosky

Joeseph Janosky's Email

Judge of Orphans Court

Vickie Gipson

Vickie Gipson's Email

Torrey Jacobsen

Torrey Jacobsen's Email